21st Annual Bishop's Charity Golf Tournament
posted on: 8/24/2015

Your participation in the Bishop’s Charity Golf Classic as a sponsor, golfer and/or banquet attendee will help fund youth and family activities and scholarships at Broom Tree.

Through your support, Broom Tree will be available to people of all ages and all income levels. Thank you for reaching out to strengthen the youth and families of South Dakota, and for helping make this a great place to live, work, learn and worship.

Bishop Paul J. Swain homilies and statements Social Media
Online Homilies
  • TV Mass Homily 8/23/2015
    There are two specific quotes in our readings today we might ponder as we consider our personal relationship with Jesus Christ. “Decide whom you will serve,” Joshua cha...

  • Documents & Statements
  • Homily - Holy Mass Commemorating the 125th Anniversary
    Praised be Jesus Christ. Now and Forever. Praised be Jesus Christ for the 125 years of the local church of Sioux Falls. Praised be Jesus Christ for your presence today as we pray t...

  • SFDiocese
    Media video, photos & audio
    Videosstreaming videosPhotosgalleries of diocesan eventsAudioradio, statements & podcasts
    Hope Springs Eternal
    Posted Date: 12/16/2014
    Sunday TV Mass

    Be sure to tune into the Sunday TV Mass each week on KELO Television in South Dakota at 10:00 am CST. Weekly Mass is also available online after 5:30pm (cst) every Saturday.
    The Bishop's Bulletin local and universal news Calendar diocesan events
    This Month's Bulletin

    September  2015
    This month's Bishop's Bulletin is available to view online.

    Bulletin Headlines

    Bishop's Column

    This Catholic's Life

    Bulletin Extras

    Add an Event